0712-2524703 tcsw@rediffmail.com     

Yuganter Education Society’s


Admissions are open..Welcome to Tirpude College of Social Work -- -- Tirpude College of Social Work,Nagpur Accredited with A+ grade with 3.51 CGPA by NAAC, Bangalore in 3rd cycle Admission open for session 2023-2024 For B.S.W.-I, M.S.W.-I (As per R.T.M.N.U. Schedule)

Yuganter Education Society’s



Home - Non Statutory Committee

Non Statutory Committee - (2019-20) View
College Committee - (2020-21) View

Tirpude College of Social Work (Autonomous) Non statutory Committees (2020-21)

Sr No Name of the Committee In-charge Co- In-charge Member
1. Planning & Evaluation Committee Principal Mr. M.R.Deshmukh Mr. D.R.Masram ,Dr. Mrs. S.S. Kabiraj, Dr.P.G.Bombatkar , Dr. S.S Puranik, Ms. S.S Jibhenkar Mrs. P. Jambhulkar, Mr. G. Holey
2. Grievance Redressal Committee Pricipal Chairperson Dr. D.R. Masram Dr.Parag Bombatkar, Mr. M.R. Deshmukh, Ms. S. S. Jibhenkar,Mr. G. Holey,Three student representatives of SRC – (President, Secretary and Ladies Representative)
3. Examination Committee Principal Chief Controller Dr. P.G.Bombatkar Controller Mr. R.T.Gajbe Deputy Controller Dr. S.S. Kabiraj, Ms. S.S.Jibhenkar, Dr. Arshiya Syed
4. Admission Committe Mr. D. B. Tule Mr. S. T. Hunge Mr. N.R. Dhurve, Ms. S.P Fating, Mrs. S. Bhelave, Mr.Sandip Rahate, Mr.Gajanan Holey
5. Library Committee Principal Mrs. Pallavi Jambhulkar & Hemant Khedikar Elective Incharges , & Mr.M.S.Gautam, Dr.S.S.Kabiraj, Dr.P.G.Bombatkar, Mr. Manish Deshmukh, Mr. Sandip Rahate, Mrs. Smita Bhelave.
6. Student Welfare Committee Mr. M.S. Gautam Ms. S.T. Hunge SRC - Mr. S. T. Hunge; Attendance –Mr. M. S. Gautam Health Support Service - Mr. M. S. Gautam. Mentoring – Mr. D. B. Tule Anti Ragging Cell - Dr.D.R. Masram
7. Sexual Harassment Committee Ms.S.S.Jibhenkar Mr. R.T. Gajbe Dr.D.R. Masram, Mrs. S. Bhelave
8. Extra Curricular Activities Committee Mr. S. T. Hunge Ms. S.P. Fating NSS- Mr. D. B. Tule, (Unit I); Dr. Mrs. Arshiya Syed (Unit II) Enviornmental Services - Dr. H.N. Meshram, Mr N.R Dhurve, Dinvishesh- Dr. H.N. Meshram, Ms. S.P. Fating Cultural –Ms. S.P. Fating; Sports -Mr. M.S. Gautam Sahayog Wall Magazine – Dr. H.N. Meshram, Ms. S.P. Fating
9 Academic Audit Committee Dr. S.S. Puranik Mr. M.S. Gautam BSW I- Ms. S.P. Fating; BSW II – Mr. R.T. Gajbe BSW III- Mr. S. T. Hunge, MSW I (1st &2nd Sem) - Ms.S.S.Jibhenkar MSW II( 3rd & 4th Sem) CD- Mr N.R Dhurve, MPSW- Dr. Mrs. S. K. Dharmadhikari HRM- Mr. D. B. Tule;